Metroland Fall Fashion Issue. Coming out this Thursday!

Here are some behind the scenes snippits from a shoot I did yesterday for Metroland’s fall fashion issue. Everyone was great, as usual! Thank you Leif, Halie, Kristin, Joleen and Mike, Lynnae, Korin, and Stephen!

Botticelli would fall in love....

Now try these fabulous lumete sunglasses on... http://www.lumete.com

Wrap and release!

Lynnae, with one of my fav. types of hair: fine, highlighted, and will do anything I tell it to!

Halie, my rock star assistant. She kept me organized and efficient, even though she failed to tell me I was wearing a mustache of red lipstick! !!! AH! lol.

Gaga greige inspiration hanging with my makeup chaos in the Metroland offices.

Her hair, her skin, her makeup.... perf!

Window gazing!

2 thoughts on “Metroland Fall Fashion Issue. Coming out this Thursday!

Leave a Reply

