SANCTUARY SALON: My new home!

Hello my Lovelies!

Starting July 6th, I will be doing hair at SANCTUARY SALON.

It has been a rewarding year at the Epiphany of Hair Design, and I thank everyone there for helping me in my venture of independence. Many of you followed me from Classical Concepts, and now get to enjoy a return to the downtown Saratoga experience. I’ll still be an independent, renting my space from Sanctuary Salon.

How to book an appointment:

Call Sanctuary: 587-9770

If you have questions or want to book through me, send me an email, txt, or call. I can book via my cell phone (it syncs live to the salon computer!!)

My cell: 321-5352

email: janelletavormina@gmail.com

Tip: Always keep your eyes peeled on my facebook for cancellation openings!

Where is Sanctuary Salon?

72 Railroad Place, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Railroad Place runs parallel to Broadway, and the salon is around the corner from Chianti Restaurant.

Where do I park?

Street Parking! Expect to circle the block a few times before finding a street spot in the summer. I would factor extra time before your appointment for this. There is a parking garage on Woodlawn Ave, which is a little walk. There are also lots behind Putnam Market and Adirondack Trust to keep in mind.

What will be different?

For permanent haircolor applications, I will be using the new L’Oreal INOA ammonia-free color. It’s breakthrough technology is changing the industry. For those of you with extremely sensitive scalps, this will be perfect, and for everyone else too!! Non-toxic haircolor! Yeah! For non-permanent applications and glazes, I will continue to use L’Anza.

If you booked appointments into the summer, thank you! Your appointments have been transferred to the new salon. I’ll be looking forward to seeing you there!

Check it!

Sanctuary’s Facebook

3 thoughts on “SANCTUARY SALON: My new home!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

