Brooklyn/Williamsburg

This past year I’ve floated down to Brooklyn a few times.  There are packs of stylish young clones, dressed like an American Apparel ad, or other genres to which they have aligned themselves. During my morning coffee/internet time, I googled “Brooklyn Hairstyles.”  This is what I found:

Some hipsters.

Better yet, google search "Hipster Williamsburg."

This makes me itch to take some Black and White photos!

Even better: "Hipster Williamsburg Bangs"

DIY bangs... at your own risk.

hilarious find.

And as soon as I find the cable to my camera, I’ll be posting my own photos in short order. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

